mission imposible

the time has come to transfer my music and photos from my old laptop to my new laptop ..this is a task that i have been putting off for some time now , the main reason i have been putting it off is simple , i need to read the instructions . as a man this goes against all natural instincts , its worse than having to ask for directions.. my first attempt was simple . i connected the two computers with a lead then pressed enter, to my horror nothing happened , i thort we lived it an age of technology.. it was about now that the real horror set in  , i’m going to have to read instruction and that is possibly worse than saying “excuse me mate can you tell me where am i”… so i went  into the network shearing window and opened it up, i did this on both computers.. read the first instruction  and that is about as far as i have got….

Leave a Reply

