a new nest , for a short time

with the exodus of workers from new zealand to australia, myself being one, expat new zealanders tend to help other new zealanders settle and get work.. in my case a close friend, my ex sister-in-law,  helped me get a job with the company she was working for and i stay with her as well.. now a family is coming over and need a place to stay, i have given up my room,  untill they can get work and accommodation .. i have moved to a room in my nephew’s house until such time as everything is settled.. all is well and my adventure continues…….

Leave a Reply

