lounge lizzard / cockatoos / infidels and a sketch

well I have been busy this week as I have entered a 12 km fun run a
so I’m in training .. as I went down the road for my nightly run , last evening, the black cockatoos came out ; as I ran down the road they flew from tree to tree just in front of me and as I came to a clearing they swooped down at me and then off into the distance.. they are so cool..
I have discovered I have a lounge lizard living with me , its a house gecko, I haven’t been able to get a photo of it yet but I found one on the net and as you can see from this photo they are the best thing to have around…
I have got a new record “infidels” by Bob Dylan .. I must be showing my age as I remember it coming out, I first got it on tape.. and while all this is going I tried my hand at I sketch..

010

House_gecko_with_spider

Leave a Reply

